Committee

The Mighty Reds

Pride and Passion

Season 2019

Before contacting the committee, we ask that in the first instance you speak to your Coach / Manager about any relevant items.

If they are unable to assist or need further advice then please send an email to secretary@prospectunited.com.au and your item will be distributed to the appropriate committee person and responded within 24 hours of receipt.

For complaints or member protection issues please consult the Member Protection page

Executive Committee

BRIAN VELLA

President

 

Email : president@prospectunited.com.au
 

MATT DUNN

Secretary

 

Email : secretary@prospectunited.com.au

VEL CIRJAK

Vice President

 

Email: vicepresident@prospectunited.com.au

MICHAEL OSBORNE

Treasurer

 

Email : treasurer@prospectunited.com.au

Management Committee

YVETTE COVASSIN

Canteen Co-Ordinator

 

Email: canteen@prospectunited.com.au

VACANT

Development Co-Ordinator

 

Email: development@prospectunited.com.au

HARLEY MOIR

Ground Manager

 

Email: ground.manager@prospectunited.com.au

MARK BRADY

Publicity Officer

Email: publicity@prospectunited.com.au

CAROLINE VELLA

Competition Secretary

 

Email: comp.secretary@prospectunited.com.au

STEFANY MOIR

Gear Manager

 

Email: gear.manager@prospectunited.com.au

VACANT

Mini Roos Co-Ordinator

 

Email: miniroos@prospectunited.com.au

LUCAS CLARK

Registrar

Email: registrar@prospectunited.com.au

LEE BORG

Social Co-Ordinator

Email: eddieleeborg@gmail.com

General Committee Members

ADAM SMITH

HAISSAM HELMEY

MATTHEW TAURO

EDDIE BORG

JEFF WOOLEY

STAN GURLING

FRED SAMMUT

JODI RESNIK

VINCENT TABONE

© 2019 Prospect United Soccer Club.