Committee

The Mighty Reds

Pride and Passion

Season 2020

Before contacting the committee, we ask that in the first instance you speak to your Coach / Manager about any relevant items.

If they are unable to assist or need further advice then please send an email to secretary@prospectunited.com.au and your item will be distributed to the appropriate committee person and responded within 24 hours of receipt.

For complaints or member protection issues please consult the Member Protection page

Executive Committee

BRIAN VELLA

President

 

Email : president@prospectunited.com.au
 

TIM WEIGHT

Vice President

 

Email: vicepresident@prospectunited.com.au

MATT DUNN

Secretary

 

Email : secretary@prospectunited.com.au

YVETTE COVASSIN

Treasurer

 

Email : treasurer@prospectunited.com.au

MATTHEW TAURO

Registrar

 

Email : registrar@prospectunited.com.au

CAROLINE VELLA

Registrar

 

Email : registrar@prospectunited.com.au

Management Committee

YVETTE COVASSIN

Canteen Co-Ordinator

 

Email: canteen@prospectunited.com.au

LEE BORG

Competition Secretary

 

Email: comp.secretary@prospectunited.com.au

ADAM SMITH

Development Co-Ordinator

 

Email: development@prospectunited.com.au

STEFANY MOIR

Gear Manager

 

Email: gear.manager@prospectunited.com.au

VACANT

Mini Roos Co-Ordinator

 

Email: miniroos@prospectunited.com.au

ED BORG

Competition Secretary

 

Email: comp.secretary@prospectunited.com.au

HARLEY MOIR

Development Co-Ordinator

 

Email: development@prospectunited.com.au

LUCAS CLARK

Development Co-Ordinator

 

Email: development@prospectunited.com.au

HARLEY MOIR

Ground Manager

 

Email: ground.manager@prospectunited.com.au

LEE BORG

Publicity Officer / Website Coordinator

Email: social@prospectunited.com.au

ASHLEIGH VELLA

Publicity Officer / Website Coordinator

Email: social@prospectunited.com.au

General Committee Members

ANTHONY KAOUTAL

STAN GURLING

FRED SAMMUT

VINCENT TABONE

HAISSAM HELMEY

© 2020 Prospect United Soccer Club.