2017 General Committee Confirmed

The Executive Committee recently met to confirm and appoint General Committee Members.

I would to like to thank all who nominated and welcome the following people to the team.


Jasmine Glennan Damian Heron David Frendo Anthony Kautoul Rob McCann Joseph Tabone Vincent Tabone


Jodi Resnik

Details will be provided in due course about the first management committee meeting.

In this meeting the opportunity will be provided for further nominations from the floor.

Refer to Committee Page for more details

Brent Lord

Secretary (Juniors & Seniors)

Prospect United Football Club


© 2020 Prospect United Soccer Club.